MEWITHOUTYOU '[UNTITLED] E.P.' 12" EP (Purple Vinyl)



The [untitled] e.p. is a seven song collection released by surprise in 2018, ahead of mewithoutYou’s seventh album, [Untitled] which we also have in the shop on blue vinyl

purple vinyl 12" EP

Where the Run For Cover released full-length album brings out some of the most intense and heavy music the band has ever written, the [untitled] e.p. shows a softer side. The tracks are the band’s most melodic and experimental since 2009’s It’s All Crazy! It’s All False! It’s All a Dream! It’s Alright. The instrumentals combine elements of folk, psychedelia and country to accompany vocalist Aaron Weiss’ slightly slowed but ever inspired delivery.

[untitled] e.p. vinyl features
- Heavy duty tip-on matte jacket with spot gloss
- 16-page cd-size lyric booklet & vinyl labels corresponding to LP color
- 250gsm full-color inner-sleeve

1. Bethlehem, WV
2. Winter Solstice (alt. version)
3. Dirty Air
4. Cities of the Plain
5. Existential Dread, Six Hours’ Time
6. August 6th
7. Kristy w/ the Sparkling Teeth

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.