mewithoutYou’s seventh album was released in fall 2018 on Run For Cover Records.

blue vinyl

we also have their Run For Cover EP on purple vinyl.

For eighteen years, the Philadelphia band has been a banner name for fans across genres because of their kinetic and truly original style. On their latest [Untitled] album, the band continues to create the same intensity that has captivated fans for almost two decades. The album was produced by Will Yip at nearby Studio 4, the same place where 2015’s epic Pale Horses was tracked. The intense two year writing process included a stay at a 150 year old barn in Western Pennsylvania. This process has proven to create some of the band’s nest work to date - while elements of the band’s signature sound still remain, there are new aspects at work. Lead single “Julia (or, ‘Holy To the LORD’ on the Bells of Horses)” is an explosive slow-burner. Marked by a soaring guitar refrain that echoes throughout the rst verse, vocalist Aaron Weiss’ other-worldly lyrics are sung rather than shouted through his renown spoken-word style. As a whole the record moves like seasons - songs shift between chaos and intimacy, frailty and strength, cacophony and harmony with expert navigation.

Untitled] vinyl features
- Heavy duty tip-on matte jacket with spot gloss
- 16-page full-size lyric booklet & vinyl labels corresponding to LP color
- 250gsm full-color inner-sleeve

  1. 927a.m., 729
  2. Julia (or, 'Holy to the LORD' on the Bells of Horses)
  3. Another Head for Hydra
  4. [dormouse sighs]
  5. Winter Solstice
  6. Flee, Thou Matadors!
  7. Tortoises All the Way Down
  8. 2,459 Miles
  9. Wendy & Betsy
  10. New Wine, New Skins
  11. Michael, Row Your Boat Ashore
  12. Break on Through (to the Other Side) [pt. Two]

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.