Double vinyl LP pressing.

Digitally remastered and expanded deluxe edition adds several bonus tracks that have never been released in North America, including versions of Children Of The Sea and Die Young recorded live in 1980 in Hartford, CT.

The set concludes with live rarities like E5150 and Neon Knights that originally appeared in 2007 on the Rhino Handmade's limited edition collection, Black Sabbath: Live At Hammersmith Odeon.

Heaven and Hell is the ninth studio album by Black Sabbath, originally released in April 1980. It is the first Black Sabbath album to feature vocalist Ronnie James Dio, who replaced original vocalist Ozzy Osbourne in 1979. Produced by Martin Birch, the album was a commercial success, particularly in the United States, where it reached number 28 on the Billboard 200 chart and was certified platinum for 1 million sales.

Side One
1.        “Neon Knights” 
2.        “Children Of The Sea” 
3.        “Lady Evil” 
4.        “Heaven And Hell” 

Side Two
1.        “Wishing Well” 
2.        “Die Young” 
3.        “Walk Away” 
4.        “Lonely Is The Word” 

Side Three
1.        “Children Of The Sea” – Live B-Side Of “Neon Knights” * 
2.        “Heaven And Hell” – Live B-Side Of “Die Young” * 
3.        “Lady Evil” – 7” Mono Edit (unreleased on CD) 
4.        “Neon Knights” – Live 1980 * 

Side Four
1.        “Children Of The Sea” – Live 1980 * 
2.        “Heaven And Hell” – Live 1980 * 
3.        “Die Young” – Live 1980 * 

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.