THE LIVING '1982' LP (White Vinyl)



Historic Seattle punk pioneers The Living — which featured a 17-year-old Duff McKagan on guitar, frontman/vocalist John Conte, Todd Fleischman on bass and Greg Gilmore (of Mother Love Bone) on drums — are sharing their debut recording for the first time. It’s coming out on the re-activated Loosegroove Records, which was started in the ’80s by Stone Gossard (Pearl Jam, Mother Love Bone) & Regan Hagar (Malfunkshun). The future Guns N’ Roses bassist reflects back on the album saying: “Would this even ever get out of our basement? We had something magical then, and it was ours, so who gives a fuck!”

The Living: 1982 Track Listing:

  1. A Promise
  2. Two Generation Stand
  3. Live By The Gun
  4. A Song For You
  5. No Thanks
  6. Live Is A Terror
  7. I Want

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.